Back to site

Lower Places

Image of Lower Places


Nikki Sue & The Bad News TOTALLY NEW 6 Song EP Lower Places - Released 3/23/12 ! We think you're going to love it. A follow up to Anchored, our first EP, this is a little more polished, a little more reverby, and a lot more lap-steely!

1. Pamphleteer
2. Lower Places
3. It Was A Friday
4. Maps
5. The Last You Hear From Me
6. Hell to Pay